Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.296 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"C.Shepard"
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at JJ Cagney's on 2003-06-13 - Perpetual Groove
1. Green Tea-> 2. Suburban Speedball-> 3. Space Paranoids-> 4. Three Weeks-> 5. Green Tea Disc 2 - Set II 1. Bobblehead Funk*-> 2. Free Ride to the Show*-> 3. Occam's Blazer 4. Thriller* Disc 3 - Set II cont. 1. Banter/Tuning 2. Crockett & Tubbs-> 3. TTFPJ-> 4. Crockett & Tubbs-> 5. Crowded Tub-> 6. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet E: 7. Crowd/Banter 8. Sundog
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,231 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Col. Bruce & The Quark Alliance Live at Mountain Sports Festival, Carrier Park Asheville,NC on 2008-06-01 - Col. Bruce & The Quark Alliance
1. Got My Mojo Workin 2. Space Is The Place 3. Jennings Rose Room 4. New River Train 5. Time Flack 6. Basically Frightened 7. Workin' On A Building 8. Planet Earth 9. Mankind 10. Deep River Blues 11. Yield Not to Temptation 12. No Egos Underwater 13. Perfect Canadian 14. Time is Free 15. Jack The Rabbit > Leisure Time > Jack The Rabbit
Downloads: 755 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Machine Live at Scottish Rite Auditorium on 2010-01-29 - The Machine
Set 1: 01 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Part I-V) 02 Welcome To The Machine 03 Speak To Me>Breathe 04 Time 05 What Do You Want From Me 06 Cymbaline 07 Two Suns In The Sunset 08 Money 09 One Of These Days Set 2: 01 Pigs On The Wing (Part 1) 02 Dogs 03 Signs Of Life 04 Learning To Fly 05 What Shall We Do Now 06 Young Lust 07 Wish You Were Here 08 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 09 Bring The Boys Back Home 10 Comfortably Numb Encore: 11 Any Colour You Like 12 Brain Damage> 13 Eclipse
Keywords: The Machine
Downloads: 1,715 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Paramount Center for the Arts on 2008-11-01 - Derek Trucks Band
Down in the Flood Get What You Deserve Soul Serenade Intro Soul Serenade Don't Miss Me When I'm Gone These Days band intros Blind, Crippled and Crazy Feel So Bad Done Got Over Soul of a Man Already Free Meet Me at the Bottom Sweet Inspiration I'll Find My Way Crow Jane My Favorite Things Leavin' Trunk Drums > Volunteered Slavery
Keywords: derek trucks; dtb; akg; 480; 481; r4; r-4; paramount
Downloads: 2,346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Big Wu Live at Norshor Theatre on 2009-04-25 - The Big Wu
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Banter - What up, Duluth?!? 2 Texas Fireball 3 Banter - Can I get uh... HIYAW!!! 4 Dog's Dead 5 Handle The Spam 6 Banter - The Bathroom Situation 7 Dixie Chicken 8 Banter - Kevin To The Stage 9 Kensington Manor 10 Break Of Day Disc 2: 1 Banter - You're Not Busy... BWFR! 2 Dancing With Lula > 3 Scarlet Begonias > 4 Tumbling Dice 5 Banter - 10,000 Maniacs? New Chris Tune? LIARS! 6 Rhode Island Red 7 Banter - No Drinks 8 25 or 6 to 4 (tease) 9 After Midnight 10 Banter - Thanks, Enco...
Keywords: The Big Wu Histronic The Rez Norshor Theatre
Downloads: 1,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Machine Live at WorkPlay Theatre on 2010-01-17 - The Machine
Set One Disc One 01 Intro 02 Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts I-V 03 Mother 04 Speak To Me > Breathe 05 Time 06 Goodbye Blue Sky 07 Cymbaline 08 Hey You 09 Echoes 10 Comfortably Numb Set Two Disc Two 01 Intro 02 Pigs On The Wing 03 Dogs 04 The Final Cut 05 Keep Talking 06 Matilda Mother 07 One Of These Days 08 Happiest Days Of Our Lives > 09 Another Brick In The Wall Part II Disc Three 01 Money 02 Wish You Were Here 03 Encore Break 04 Young Lust 05 Brain Damage > 06 Eclipse
Keywords: Dennis Tyler; The Machine
Downloads: 839 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Town Mountain Live at "Just Because You're Asheville" Lexington Avenue on 2008-10-25 - Town Mountain
01. Intro/tuning 02. Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 03. Irene 04. Ruination Line 05. Road to Columbus 06. You can Have Her, I Don't want Her 07. Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound 08. Alcatraz Blues 09. Orange Blossom Special
Downloads: 613 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Town Mountain Live at Sweetwater Saloon on 2007-09-06 - Town Mountain
One set + encore 01 intro / Moonshiner 02 Windfall 03 Sweetheart, I don't want to lead you on 04 Fireline 05 Whiskey with Tears 06 Shame on you, darling shame 07 Brokedown Palace 08 Pork:45 09 Barroom Girls 10 I don't want a cheap love affair 11 Reminders of You 12 Struck it Rich 13 Howard Hughes Blues 14 Leaving Montana 15 I didn't choose the blues, the blues are choosing me 16 I'm on fire 17 Ruination Line 18 [instrumental] 19 Dear Departed 20 You can have her, I don't want her 21 Texas/New Me...
Keywords: bluegrass; roots; country; Marin; Sweetwater; town mountain
Downloads: 1,080 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Owsley's Golden Road on 2009-04-10 - JGB
JGB Band Owsley's Golden Road Denver, CO 2009-04-10 Set 1 1. Second That Emotion 2. Lonesome and a Long Way Home 3. Run for the Roses 4. Crazy Love 5. Someday Baby 6. Ain't No Bread in the Breadbox Set 2 1. Tough Mama 2. The Maker 3. Lay Down Sally 4. Dear Prudence 5. Brothers & Sisters -> Tangled Up In Blue
Keywords: JGB; Jerry Garcia; Melvin Seals; Stu Allen; Mark Corsolini; Rob Wenig
Downloads: 1,702 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Mayer Live at Merriweather Post Pavillion on 2008-07-13 - John Mayer
Disc 1 01. Intro 02. Vultures 03. Waiting on the World to Change 04. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You) 05. Slow Dancing in a Burning Room 06. Bigger Than My Body 07. Crossroads % 08. Mercy 09. No Such Thing--> 10. Why Georgia (Man in a Suitcase interpolation @) 11. Free Fallin' # Disc 2 01. Belief 02. Say 03. Encore Break Encore 04. Who Did You Think I Was 05. Panama $^ 06. Gravity (
Downloads: 63,710 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at IZOD Center on 2009-04-28 - The Dead
(Set 1) U.S. Blues Scarlet Begonias> Fire On The Mountain* Birdsong* Feel Like A Stranger* High Time Turn On Your Love Light* (Set 2) New Potato Caboose> Estimated Prophet>* Milestones>* Drums>* Space* Dear Mr. Fantasy>* Dark Star>* Eyes Of The World* (Encore) Franklin's Tower* *With Branford Marsalis
Downloads: 1,666 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2006-10-07 - String Cheese Incident
Set One 01 Billy lands on stage 02 Got What He Wanted 03 Sittin' On Top Of The World 04 Bend Down Low 05 Overeasy Jam 06 Solution 07 Mouna Bowa 08 Looking Glass 09 Valley Of The Jig 10 Rollover Set Two 01 Drums* 02 Miss Brown's Teahouse 03 Chameleon 04 Miss Brown's Teahouse 05 Sometimes A River 06 Up Against The Wall, Redneck Mother 07 Panama Red 08 Rain 09 Land's End 10 Big Blue Ridge Jam 11 Glory Chords 12 Ramble On 13 I Know You Rider Encore 14 Chatter 15 Big Mon+ 16 Think Of What You've Done...
Keywords: live recording; asheville
Downloads: 6,792 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1977-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Sugaree, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,575 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Sunshine Daydream's - Jerry's Birthday Bash 2005 on 2005-08-06 - The Codetalkers
Outer Space Yeild Not To Temptation Plate Is Hot I'm So Glad Ike Stubblefield Isles of Langerhan Body in the Lake Nash When the World Comes Tumbling Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1992-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Tennessee Jed, Picasso Moon Corinna-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums, Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,922 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Early and partial Late Show) on 1970-01-03 - Grateful Dead
Ealy show: Morning Dew, Me And My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Alligator > Drums > Jam > Bid You Goodnight Jam > Jam > Alligator Jam & Reprise > Caution Jam > Feedback, E: Uncle John's Band; Entire Late show played was: Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> I Know You Rider-> High Time Tease, Mason's Children, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie, Uncle John's Band-> Black Peter, Dire Wol...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 80,627 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-19 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Bertha > Good Lovin’ Estimated Prophet > Friend Of The Devil Feel Like A Stranger Brown-Eyed Women Hell In A Bucket Set 2: Jam > Shakedown Street > New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Playing In The Band > Eyes Of The World > Unbroken Chain Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin’s Tower Encore: Donor Rap One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 7,652 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-18 - Furthur
Set 1: Phil & Bob Jam> The Other One> The Wheel> Jack Straw The Music Never Stopped// Birdsong> Born Cross-Eyed> Let It Grow Set 2: Lost Sailor> Saint of Circumstance Althea Scarlet Begonias> Fire on the Mountain Saint Stephen> The Eleven> Terrapin Station> Not Fade Away Donor Rap Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 17,728 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
Set 1: Samson & Delilah Casey Jones Mississippi ½ Step Sugaree Pride of Cucamonga Jam Throwing Stones Passenger Set 2: Viola Lee Blues Cumberland Blues Viola Lee Blues King Solomon’s Marbles Cassidy Jam Dark Star Welcome to the Dance Dark Star Uncle John’s Band Sugar Magnolia donor Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 14,016 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2009-12-31 - Furthur
Set 1: Shakedown Street, Jack Straw, Mama Tried, Candyman, Loose Lucy, Viola Lee Blues > Truckin' Set 2: Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, The Wheel > Jam > Dark Star > Time* > Uncle John's Band, After Midnight Set 3: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion)** > Let it Grow > Cryptical Envelopment > Born Cross Eyed > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > So Many Roads, St. Stephen > The Eleven > Not Fade Away E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 12,940 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree